Ask Extension

If you have a question and would like one-to-one expert answers from Cooperative Extension/University staff and volunteers, please visit ask.extension.org to ask your question there.

General Inquiries & Technology Support

contact-us@extension.org


Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

Christine Geith (christinegeith@extension.org)

Chief Operating Officer

Beverly Coberly (bevcoberly@extension.org)

Chief Financial Officer

Peter Aamodt, CFO (peteraamodt@extension.org)


Staff Contacts

If you have a question for our staff, the primary people to contact are listed below by topic.

Business Matters

Peter Aamodt, CFO (peteraamodt@extension.org)

Campus (Moodle) or Catalog

Larry Lippke, Campus/Catalog Administrator (llippke@extension.org)

Communications & Engagement

Aaron Weibe, Communications & Engagement Manager (aaronweibe@extension.org)
Melanie Pugsley, Communications & Educational Technology Assistant (melaniepugsley@extension.org)

Digital Engagement

       Rose Hayden-Smith, Digital Engagement Specialist (rose@extension.org)

Impact Collaborative

Molly Immendorf, Design Strategist (mollyimmendorf@extension.org)

Publications & Program Management

       Ashley Griffin, Program Manager (agriffin@extension.org)

Partnerships

      Megan Hirschman, Partnership Development Coordinator (meganhirschman@extension.org)

Membership – Becoming a Member & Benefits

Beverly Coberly, Chief Operating Officer (beverlycoberly@extension.org)

Leadership Development

       Karl Bradley, Leadership Development Specialist (karlbradley@extension.org)

Pesticide Safety Grants

Tira Adelman, Grants Manager (tiraadelman@extension.org)

Technology Solutions Team

Mark Locklear (marklocklear@extension.org)
Ben MacNeill (benmac@extension.org)

Mailing Address

Extension Foundation c/o Bryan Cave LLP One Kansas City Place 1200 Main Street, Suite 3800 Kansas City, MO 64105-2122

Receivables/Payables

Extension Foundation C/O Grafton & Associates PC 5935 S. 56th St., Ste. A Lincoln NE 68516