Related pages

Contact

Business matters: Peter Aamodt, CFO at peteraamodt@extension.org

Help with Campus or Catalog: Larry Lippke at campushelp@extension.org

Leadership Team:

CEO, Christine Geith, Ph.D. – christinegeith@extension.org
CFO, Peter Aamodt – peteraamodt@extension.org
COO, Beverly Coberly – beverlycoberly@extension.org
Director, Issue Response, Terry Meisenbach – terry.meisenbach@extension.org
Director, Innovation Labs, Jerold Thomas, Ph.D. – jthomas@extension.org
Director, National Presence, Anne Adrian, Ph.D. – aadrian@extension.org

Mailing Address:

eXtension Foundation
c/o Bryan Cave LLP
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 3800
Kansas City, MO 64105-2122